New Delhi

The national capital of India, New Delhi is jointly administered by both the Central Government of India and the local Government of Delhi, it is also the capital of the National Capital Territory (NCT) of Delhi. … However, the entire metropolis of Delhi is commonly known as New Delhi in contrast to Old Delhi.

Get Updates & More

Thoughtful thoughts to your inbox